For Hoteliers…..!!!

Last night as I lay sleeping

I died or so it seemed,

I went then up to heaven

But only in my dream

Up there St. Peter met me

Standing at the pearly gates,

He said "I must check your record

Please stand here and wait."

He turned and said "Your record

Is covered with terrible flaws,

On earth I see you rallied

For every losing cause,"

I see that you drank alcohol

And smoked and used drugs too,

Fact is, you’ve done everything

A good person should never do.

We can’t have people like you up here

Your life was full of sin,

Then he read the last of my record

Took my hand and said "Come in."

He led me up to the big boss and said

"Take him in and treat him well,"

He used to work in Hotels.

He’s done his time in hell"!

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน Uncategorized คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

2 ตอบกลับที่ For Hoteliers…..!!!

  1. John พูดว่า:

    hehe hi, this is very interesting and i is also very good keep up the good work and hopefully not in hell.

  2. Ammarawadee พูดว่า:

    That is  funny…. Not  really funny !!!! Butit’s absolutely TRUE… I like the story
    So we should also be treated very before we die not after that….. hi hi
    Cartoo

ใส่ความเห็น