Disappointed !!

It was not really good about what I did last night because I did not finish the subjects that I have prepared for the students. However, I know my students more by learning from their stories. I also realize how I can share my knowledge with them, improving their skills on hotel and tourism. That is a very little thing that I hope to get back by doing this. I am currently very exhuasted but I am still doing my job, don’t expect to get anything back as a reward but I do hope that they will finally know the way to go for the goal of their career. I think it is not too much to expect from them.
 
Keep walking………….
ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน Uncategorized คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

2 ตอบกลับที่ Disappointed !!

  1. Unknown พูดว่า:

    Keep walking, I love to go along with you 🙂

  2. JIN HEUNG พูดว่า:

    go ahead my superman !!! keep your goal and try to hard!!!

ใส่ความเห็น