Reasons why I never visit my rich friend

Once while visiting a very rich friend, the maid approached me and………

Question : "What would you like to have… Fruit juice, Soda, Tea, Chocolate, Capuccino, Frapuccino, or regular Coffee?"
Answer: "Tea please"

Question : "Ceylon tea, Indian tea, Herbal tea, Bush tea, Honey bush tea, Thai tea or green tea?"
Answer : "Ceylon tea"

Question : "Hot or Iced?"
Answer : "Hot please"

Question : "How would you like it ? black or white ?
Answer: "white"

Question: "Milk, or fresh cream?
Answer: "With milk"

Question: "Goat’s milk, or cow’s milk"
Answer: "MMmmm….cow’s milk please."

Question: "Freezeland cow or Afrikaner cow?"
Answer: " Um, I think, I’ll just take it just black."

Question: "Would you like it with sweetener, sugar or honey?"
Answer: "With sugar"

Question: "Beet sugar or cane sugar?"
Answer: "Cane sugar"

Question: "White, brown or yellow sugar?"
Answer: "Forget about the tea, just give me a glass of water
instead."

Question: "Mineral water, tap water or distilled water? "
Answer: "Mineral water"

Question: "Flavored or non-flavored ?"
Answer: "I think I’ll just die of thirst"

 

PS. I got this from my friend.

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน Uncategorized คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

ใส่ความเห็น