Absent

I miss the lap that was my first home.
I need the arms that surrounded me when I was alone.
My grief began the moment you left.
My sorrow grows with every passing dawn.
 
I wonder what you’re doing every day.
I wonder if you found a better shelter, a better place.
I wish there’s someone to fill your empty space.
I’ve lived through your love for years.
 
I can’t forget the meadows we drew together.
Neither our promises we said they’re forever.
If the power of my misery and pain has the energy,
It could engrave on your forehead words of my regret and apology,
 
Word that can pass through your memory for all eternity.
Days will pass and you’ll see
How miserable your absence made me be.
From today, each day will be a battle for me to fight.
 
Your spell had already fallen on me like hell.
It broke me but fixed my frustrations forever.
I wish the dawn of your love soon fade out
Of the picture painted on the walls of my heart.
 
I wish you were a phantom in my fantasy.
Though, I will always be dedicated . . .
 

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน Uncategorized คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

ใส่ความเห็น